26 Apr

Announcement! Board of Director PAW 2017 Congratulations!

[Announcement Board of Director PAW 2017]

It is truly a great honour to announce the Board of Director PAW 2017:

*Isthie Sri Wahyuni, Acc 2015 – Coordinator of Administration
*Vania Dewi Utami, Acc 2014 – Coordinator of Treasury
*Joshua Montasa, Acc 2015 – Vice President of Technical
*Kevin M. B. Sijabat, Acc 2015 – Vice President of Internal
*Rinad H. Dahlan, Acc 2015 – Vice President of External

We hope to see you implement your concept and idea for the success of PAW 2017.
And we also await for you to join us.



Leave A Comment